root beer, live bait

under the skys of arkansas 050

7 thoughts on “root beer, live bait

  1. Ohhh, I’m a terrible fisherman/woman. 🙂
    I prefer getting fish and chips at the local chip shop! Lol 🙂
    Hope you had a great weekend, Jeffrey! Hugs Paula xxx

  2. You also need special shoes and a special hat to catch fish. You also must chant(according to Charlie Brown) “I hope I catch a rock.” This fools the fish into thinking you are not after them. No radio music or cell phone allowed.In addition, when fishing you do not need a watch or a calendar if yousa fishin’ addict. Despite my adherence to this outdoorsman’s orthodoxy I am not a successful fisherman. Consequently stocked up on two for one tuna sale at grocery store yesterday, Life isn’t fair.

Comments are closed.