i rewrote my free google website

mygooglewebsite
i don’t just love free blogs and photo servers i also like to have a free website and even though i have never made any money publishing i still enjoy it. above is a grab of my latest masterpiece of what i call web art and its my free google website. even though anyone with gmail can have one i feel i have done a great job on the graphics. you can click the picture to go there or just look at the picture and say you saw it, the link back here says my wordpress.

15 thoughts on “i rewrote my free google website

  1. I used to have a free website through microsoft live, but then they switched their service and I lost the whole thing… luckily they gave me some notice and I was able to pull off some of the information I had there. I’ll have to look into grabbing a google website.

Comments are closed.